PrintShare
Text Size:Increase Text SizeDecrease Text Size

South Central Louisiana Technical College

Faculty & Administration

Earl W. Meador, J.D.  - Director

SCLTC LEADERSHIP STAFF

Melanie Henry, Chief Academic & Student Affairs Officer
Nadja Haynie, Chief Institutional Research Officer
Joseph Borne, Chief Business Officer
Chief Facilities Officer
Anthony Baham, Workforce Development Officer
Pam Miller, Human Resources Manager

CAMPUS FACULTY & ADMINISTRATION
Lafourche Campus  |  Reserve Campus  |  Young Memorial Campus

Lafourche Campus

Campus Administrator, Silas Payne - silaspayne@scl.edu

Director of Student Affairs - Ariel Triggs - arietriggs@scl.edu

Automotive Technology Loyd Olin loydolin@scl.edu
Air Condition and Referigeration Nicholas Lara nicholaslara@scl.edu
Business Office Administration Tamika Boyd-Mitchell
tamikamitchell1@scl.edu
  Denise Pellegrin denisepellegrin@scl.edu
  John Paul Rogers
johnrogers7@scl.edu
Commercial Vehicle Operations Greg Doiron gregdoiron@scl.edu
  Cedric Grimes cedricgrimes@scl.edu
Diesel Powered Equipment Technology Rudy Pierce rudypierce@scl.edu
Electrician Keith Prejean keithprejean@scl.edu
Process Production Technology
Ralph Fremin ralphfremin@scl.edu
Surgical Technology Lindsay Henderson lindsayhenderson@scl.edu

Terri Ferreira terriferreira@scl.edu 
Welding Don Giroir dongiroir@scl.edu
  Davis Oncale
davisoncale@scl.edu
Reserve Campus
Campus Administrator, Penelope Freeman - penelopefreeman@scl.edu
Director of Student Affairs, Melvin Harrison - melvinharrison@scl.edu
Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Terry Carmouche terrycarmouche@scl.edu
Assessment Coordinator Rashid Powell

rashidpowell@scl.edu

Business Office Administration Antoinette Marsalis

antoinettemarsalis@scl.edu

Developmental Studies Annette Thornton
annettethornton@scl.edu
Industrial Maintenance Technology  James Oubre Jr.

jamesoubre1@scl.edu

Instrumentation  Amanda Simoneaux

amandasimoneaux@scl.edu

Medical Assistant Tiffanie Bourgeois
tiffaniebourgeois@scl.edu
Patient Care Technician Charles Perez
charlesperez@scl.edu
Practical Nursing Christina Constanza
christinacostaza@scl.edu

Jaime Falgout

jaimefalgout@scl.edu

Process Technology Barry Terrio

barryterrio@scl.edu


Wayne Adams

wayneadams@scl.edu

  Jay Gross jaygross@scl.edu
Welding Earl Dominique
earldominique@scl.edu 
WorkReady U William McGee williammcgee@scl.edu

   
Young Memorial Campus
Campus Administrator, Anthony Baham -anthonybaham@scl.edu
Director of Student Affairs, Tammie Moore - tammiemoore1@scl.edu
Air Conditioning & Refrigeration Lionel Guillory
lionelguillory1@scl.edu
Business Office Administration Guy Baxter guybaxter@scl.edu

Crystal Daigle
crystaldaigle1@scl.edu

Kelly Terrebonne

kellyterrebonne@scl.edu

Commercial Diving Phillip Morton phillipmorton@scl.edu

Jerry Shepherd jerryshepherd@scl.edu
Developmental Studies Crystal Daigle
Crystaldaigle1@scl.edu
Information Technology
James Tafoya jamestafoya@scl.edu
Industrial Marine Electronics Technology Stephen Stevenson

stephenstevenson@scl.edu

Marine Operations & Marine Transportation Earl Bouton earlbouton@scl.edu

Todd Boudreaux toddboudreaux@scl.edu

Daniel Chellette danielchellette@scl.edu

Thomas Dardar thomasdardar@scl.edu

Melissa Ganaway melissaganaway@scl.edu

Carl Moore carlmoore@scl.edu

Randy Savoie randysavoie@scl.edu
Practical Nursing Angel Case angelcase@scl.edu

Beverly Henn beverlyhenn@scl.edu
  Helene VanBerge Landry hvanbergelandr@scl.edu

Rebecca Philbrook rebeccaphilbrook@scl.edu
Welding Andrew Bourgeois andrewbourgeois@scl.edu
  Eric Comeaux
Ericcomeaux@scl.edu

 

Back to Top of Page